Menu
United States Change Country

American Express
Newsroom

Media Contacts

global

CORPORATE RESPONSIBILITY

Ashley Tufts

Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

212-640-3193

ashley.tufts@aexp.com

BRAND AND REPUTATION

Randi Friedman

Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

646-662-2162

randi.l.friedman@aexp.com

SERVICING OPERATIONS

Elise Askenazi

Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

954-503-3119

elise.askenazi@aexp.com

Commercial Products and Services

Molly Faust

Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

212-640-0624

molly.faust@aexp.com

Consumer Travel

Emily Vicker

Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

612-418-5946

emily.vicker@aexp.com

Corporate

Leah Gerstner

Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

212-640-3174

leah.m.gerstner@aexp.com

LENDING, CO-BRAND AND GLOBAL PREMIUM PRODUCTS

Elizabeth Crosta

Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

212-640-6557

elizabeth.crosta@aexp.com

FINANCE AND POLICY

Andrew Johnson

Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

212-640-8610

andrew.r.johnson@aexp.com

DIGITAL INNOVATION

Aziza Johnson

Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

212-225-4886

aziza.johnson@aexp.com

Merchant

Melanie Backs

Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

212-640-2164

melanie.l.backs@aexp.com

TECHNOLOGY

Gerilyn Cammaroto

Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

212-640-1550

gerilyn.cammaroto@aexp.com

locations

Asia Pacific

Vibha B Bajaj

Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

+91 124-419-2591

vibha.b.bajaj@aexp.com

Australia/New Zealand

Megan Whiteside

Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

+61 413 455 808

Megan.Whiteside@aexp.com

Canada

Lauren Dineen-Duarte

Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

647-965-0511

lauren.i.dineen-duarte@aexp.com

Europe / Middle East / Africa

Katie Robson

Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

+44(0)-7584-669696

katie.robson@aexp.com

Japan

Noriyoshi Tsugama

Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

+81-354087641

noriyoshi.tsugama@aexp.com

Latin America / Caribbean

Jorge Guevara

Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

+52-55-53-26-26-19

Jorge.guevara@aexp.com

UK

Anne Tyrer

Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

+44(0)-1273-210217

anne.e.tyrer@aexp.com

Media Library

Find images, graphics and videos related to the latest American Express news and our brand.

Don’t see what you’re looking for? Let us know, and we’ll help you find it Media Contacts