Menu
United States Change Country

American Express
Newsroom

Media Contacts

global

BRAND AND CORPORATE RESPONSIBILITY

Randi Friedman

Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications

646-662-2162

randi.l.friedman@aexp.com

SERVICING OPERATIONS

Elise Askenazi

Director, Public Affairs & Communications

954-503-3119

elise.askenazi@aexp.com

Business

Molly Faust

Senior Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications

212-640-0624

molly.faust@aexp.com

CONSUMER AND TRAVEL

Ali Pearce

Manager, Public Affairs & Communications

781-929-9587

ali.pearce@aexp.com

Corporate

Leah Gerstner

Senior Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications

212-640-3174

leah.m.gerstner@aexp.com

LENDING

Elizabeth Crosta

Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications

212-640-6557

elizabeth.crosta@aexp.com

FINANCE, POLICY AND ESG

Andrew Johnson

Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications

212-640-8610

andrew.r.johnson@aexp.com

INNOVATION

Ashley Tufts

Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications

212-640-3193

ashley.tufts@aexp.com

Merchant

Melanie Backs

Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications

212-640-2164

melanie.l.backs@aexp.com

TECHNOLOGY

Gerilyn Cammaroto

Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications

212-640-1550

gerilyn.cammaroto@aexp.com

locations

Canada

David Barnes

Vice President, Advertising and Communications

437-836-5333 / 416-844-8012

david.r.barnes@aexp.com

Europe / Middle East / Africa

Doug Smith

Vice President, International Public Affairs

+44-0-1273-216671

doug.w.smith@aexp.com

Japan / Asia Pacific / Australia

Fritz Quinn

Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications, Asia

852-2811-6638

william.f.quinn@aexp.com

Latin America / Caribbean

Jorge Guevara

Vice President, International Public Affairs and Communications

+52-55-53-26-26-19

Jorge.guevara@aexp.com


Media Library

Find images, graphics and videos related to the latest American Express news and our brand.

Don’t see what you’re looking for? Let us know, and we’ll help you find it Media Contacts