Our Culture

2021-2022 Environmental, Social, and Governance Report
American Express’ ESG Report outlines progress on our ESG Strategy to advance our goals across three core pillars: Promote Diversity, Equity, an Inclusion (DE&I), Advance Climate Solutions; and Build Financial Confidence.
Report Cover
2022 Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DE&I) Report
American Express’ Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Report offers a glimpse into our colleague experience through firsthand accounts and personal stories from Team Amex colleagues around the world. We also share the many ways we cultivate a diverse, equitable, and inclusive workplace.

Press Releases

Company Statements

Media Contacts

Brand

Randi Friedman
Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

Phone: 646-662-2162

randi.l.friedman@aexp.com

Servicing Operations

Taylor Grip
Director, Corporate Affairs & Communications

Phone: 212-238-5343

taylor.e.grip@aexp.com

Commercial Products & Services

Molly Faust
Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

Phone: 212-640-0624

molly.faust@aexp.com

Consumer Travel

Emily Vicker
Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

Phone: 612-418-5946

emily.vicker@aexp.com

Corporate

Leah Gerstner
Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

Phone: 212-640-3174

leah.m.gerstner@aexp.com

Consumer Products & Services

Elizabeth Crosta
Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

Phone: 212-640-6557

elizabeth.crosta@aexp.com

Finance & Policy

Andrew Johnson
Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

Phone: 212-640-8610

andrew.r.johnson@aexp.com

Innovation

Aziza Johnson
Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

Phone: 212-225-4886

aziza.johnson@aexp.com

Merchant

Melanie Backs
Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

Phone: 212-640-2164

melanie.l.backs@aexp.com

Technology

Gerilyn Cammaroto
Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

Phone: 212-640-1550

gerilyn.cammaroto@aexp.com

Corporate Sustainability

Alexander Flax
Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

Phone: 212-640-2163

alexander.flax@aexp.com

Asia Pacific

Vibha B Bajaj
Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

Phone: +91 124-419-2591

vibha.b.bajaj@aexp.com

Australia/New Zealand

Megan Whiteside
Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

Phone: +61 413 455 808

Megan.Whiteside@aexp.com

Canada

Lauren Dineen-Duarte
Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

Phone: 647-965-0511

lauren.i.dineen-duarte@aexp.com

Europe / Middle East / Africa

Katie Robson
Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

Phone: +44(0)-7584-669696

katie.robson@aexp.com

Japan

Noriyoshi Tsugama
Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

Phone: +81-354087641

noriyoshi.tsugama@aexp.com

Latin America / Caribbean

Jorge Guevara
Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

Phone: (52-1) 55-23-08-68-35

Jorge.guevara@aexp.com

UK

Anne Tyrer
Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Communications

Phone: +44(0)-1273-210217

anne.e.tyrer@aexp.com