Newsroom

American Express
Newsroom

Get alerts delivered to your inbox.

Sign Up

Media Contacts

Global

Brand

Elizabeth Crosta

Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications

212-640-6557

elizabeth.crosta@aexp.com

Business

Rosa Alfonso

Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications

212-640-1712

rosa.m.alfonso@aexp.com

Consumer

Heather Norton

Director, Public Affairs and Communications

212-640-0496

heather.a.norton@aexp.com

Corporate

Marina H. Norville

Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications

212-640-2832

marina.h.norville@aexp.com

Corporate Responsibility

Marina H. Norville

Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications

212-640-2832

marina.h.norville@aexp.com

Entertainment

Elizabeth Crosta

Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications

212-640-6557

elizabeth.crosta@aexp.com

Finance

Marina H. Norville

Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications

212-640-2832

marina.h.norville@aexp.com

Innovation

Elizabeth Crosta

Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications

212-640-6557

elizabeth.crosta@aexp.com

Merchant

Melanie Backs

Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications

212-640-2164

melanie.l.backs@aexp.com

Social Media

Mona Hamouly

Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications

212-640-2789

mona.l.hamouly@aexp.com

Technology

Gerilyn Cammaroto

Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications

212-640-1550

gerilyn.cammaroto@aexp.com

Travel

Heather Norton

Director, Public Affairs and Communications

212-640-0496

heather.a.norton@aexp.com

Locations

Canada

David Barnes


Vice President, Advertising and Communications

437-836-5333 / 416-844-8012

david.r.barnes@aexp.com

Europe / Middle East / Africa

Doug Smith

Vice President, International Public Affairs

+44-0-1273-216671

doug.w.smith@aexp.com

Japan / Asia Pacific / Australia

Fritz Quinn

Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications, Asia

852-2811-6638

william.f.quinn@aexp.com

Latin America / Caribbean

Jorge Guevara

Vice President, International Public Affairs and Communications

+52-55-53-26-26-19

Jorge.guevara@aexp.com

Sunrise / Phoenix / Salt Lake City

Christa Burkhalter


Director - Public Affairs and Communications

623-492-7474 / 623-492-7411

christa.k.burkhalter@aexp.com

 

Media Library

Find images, graphics and videos related to the latest American Express news and our brand.

Don’t see what you’re looking for? Let us know, and we’ll help you find it Media Contacts

Business Wire NewsHQsm