News
Press Releases Earnings Media Contacts Company Statements
Recent Press Releases
Media
Watch our latest ads



Media Contacts

The contacts listed on this page are for media-related inquiries only. Please use one of the following for other or general inquiries:

  • For customer service, please call the number on the back of your American Express card. Other U.S. Numbers: Customer Service
  • To submit advertising or sponsorship proposals for review, please visit the Global Media and Sponsorship Proposal System.

For all other non-media inquiries, please call (212) 640-2000 to reach the American Express Headquarters operator.


New York Corporate, Financial and Risk Marina Norville
Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications
212.640.2832
marina.h.norville@aexp.com
Global Consumer Services Leah Gerstner
Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications
212.640.3174
leah.m.gerstner@aexp.com
Global Commercial Payments Rosa Alfonso
Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications
212.640.1712
rosa.m.alfonso@aexp.com
Global Advertising & Brand Management Elizabeth Crosta
Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications
212.640.6557
elizabeth.crosta@aexp.com
Global Merchant Services and Loyalty Molly Faust
Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications
212.640.0624
molly.faust@aexp.com
Prepaid and Alternative Payments Felicia Mowll
Director, Public Affairs and Communications
212.640.1709
felicia.a.mowll@aexp.com
Global Business Travel Katie McCall
Vice President, Global Communications and Public Relations
551.229.4527
katie.mccall@aexp.com
Social Media Mona Hamouly
Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications
212.640.0512
mona.l.hamouly@aexp.com
Ft. Lauderdale/Phoenix/Salt Lake City Christa Burkhalter
Director - Public Affairs and Communications
623.492.7474 / 623.492.7411
christa.k.burkhalter@aexp.com
Japan/Asia Pacific/Australia Luisa Megale
Vice President, International Public Affairs and Communications
61.2.9152.2479
luisa.s.megale@aexp.com
Europe/Middle East/Africa Doug Smith
Vice President, International Public Affairs
44.0.1273.216671
doug.w.smith@aexp.com
Latin America/Caribbean Jorge Guevara
Vice President, International Public Affairs and Communications
525.55.209.7313
Jorge.guevara@aexp.com
Canada David Barnes
Vice President, International Public Affairs and Communications
905.474.8012
david.r.barnes@aexp.com
       
AXP..............NYSE Price........... Change........
MORE ►
       

Connect with Us