News
Press Releases Earnings Media Contacts Company Statements
Recent Press Releases
Media
Watch our latest ads



Media Contacts

The contacts listed on this page are for media-related inquiries only. Please use one of the following for other or general inquiries:


  • For customer service, please call the number on the back of your American Express card. Other U.S. Numbers: Customer Service
  • To submit advertising or sponsorship proposals for review, please visit the Global Media and Sponsorship Proposal System.

For all other non-media inquiries, please call (212) 640-2000 to reach the American Express Headquarters operator.



New York

Corporate Issues
Marina Norville
Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications – Corporate, Financial & Risk
212.640.2832 / 212.640.9238 (fax)
marina.h.norville@aexp.com
Caitlin Stefanik
Director, Public Affairs and Communications – Corporate Sponsorship & Advertising
212.640.2921 / 212.640.9238 (fax)
caitlin.stefanik@aexp.com 

Cards
OPEN from American Express
Sravanthi Agrawal
Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications
212.640.0870 / 212.640.9238 (fax)
sravanthi.agrawal@aexp.com
Global Corporate Payments
Rosa Alfonso
Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications
212.640.1712 / 212.640.9238 (fax)
rosa.m.alfonso@aexp.com
Consumer Products and Services
Elizabeth Crosta

Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications
212.640.6557 / 212.640.9238 (fax)
elizabeth.crosta@aexp.com

Credit and Collections
Sonya Conway
Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications – Global Credit Administration
212.640.9206 / 212.640.9238 (fax)
sonya.o.conway@aexp.com

Bank Partners

Merchants
Nina Chang
Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications — Global Network Services
212.640.2851
nina.y.chang@aexp.com
Molly Faust
Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications — Global Merchant Services
212.640.0624 / 212.640.9238 (fax)
molly.faust@aexp.com

Travel (Business)
Diana Postemsky
Director, Public Affairs & Communication — Global Travel Services
212-640-9203 / 212.640.9238 (fax)
diana.c.postemsky@aexp.com

Serve, Traveler's Cheques/Prepaid Cards
Leah Gerstner
Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications — Enterprise Growth
212-640-3174 / 212-640-9238 (fax)
leah.m.gerstner@aexp.com
 

Online/Social Media
Pat Locke
Senior Vice President, Employee & Shareholder Communications
212.640.1211 / 212.640.9240 (fax)
pat.locke@aexp.com

Corporate Social Responsibility
Ashley Tufts
Manager, Corporate Social Responsibility
212.640.3193 / 212.640.9238 (fax)
ashley.tufts@aexp.com 


Ft. Lauderdale

Jennifer Desir Brown
Manager - Corporate Affairs & Communications
954.503.3119 / 954.503.3056 (fax)
jennifer.desirbrown@aexp.com


Phoenix/Salt Lake City

Christa Burkhalter
Director - Corporate Affairs & Communications
623.492.7474 / 623.492.7411
christa.k.burkhalter@aexp.com


Japan/Asia Pacific/Australia

Luisa Megale
Vice President, International Public Affairs and Communications — Asia
61 2 9271 2070 / 61 2 9271 2554 (fax)
luisa.s.megale@aexp.com


Europe/Middle East/Africa

Doug Smith
Vice President, International Public Affairs — UK
+44 (0) 1273.216671
doug.w.smith@aexp.com


Latin America/Caribbean

Jorge Guevara
Vice President, International Public Affairs and Communications — Latin America/Caribbean
525.55.209.7313 / 525.55.209.7317 (fax)
Jorge.guevara@aexp.com


Canada

David Barnes
Vice President, International Public Affairs and Communications — Canada
905.474.8012 / 905.474.8708 (fax)
david.r.barnes@aexp.com

       
AXP..............NYSE Price........... Change........
MORE ►
       

Connect with Us